ACI Wins WorkSafe Award

ACI has been awarded the 2019 UMA WorkPlace WorkSafe Award of Excellence, which was presented at UMA’s annual safety luncheon on Sept. 17. 

The following individuals accepted the award on behalf of ACI: Dan Hannula, Leo Janas, Kaiwe Emery, Matt Blackner, Tia Walker, Agustin Menesez, Taylor Benson, and Jitendra Dev.   These employees have been active members of the safety committee and were instrumental in our high standard of safety company wide that led to receiving this award.